Previous photo Next photo Thumbnail page
DSC_6223 DSC_6224 DSC_6225 DSC_6226 DSC_6227 DSC_6228 DSC_6229 DSC_6230 DSC_6231 DSC_6232
First page Previous page Index page Next page Last page
DSC_6228  [7 of 23]
Pat Monaghan, Hugh Farrell, Maura Maguire Lynch (County Councillor), Michael Leech, Aisling Blackburn, John Toland (Cavan & Monaghan Leader programme), Dymphna Headen (secretary of the workhouse preservation committee), James McGovern, Owen Doonan, Oliver Brady, Damien Brady (County Councillor), Caimin Dolan (chairman of the workhouse preservation committee), Tony Martin
Click to show/hide EXIF Info Click to show/hide keyboard shortcut help
Keyboard shortcuts are active:

RIGHT arrow - next page
LEFT arrow - previous page
Page Up - index page
HOME - first page
END - last page
ESC,S,s - toggle start/stop slide show
I,i - toggle EXIF info

FILE NAME: DSC_6228.JPG  |  DATE: 01-06-2010 16-12-29  |  CAMERA: NIKON CORPORATION (NIKON D70)  |  RESOLUTION: 1504 x 1000  |  NATIVE FOCAL LENGTH: 22.0mm  |  FLASH: Flash did not fire  |  EXPOSURE TIME: 1/200 sec  |  METERING MODE: Multi-segment  |  EXPOSURE MODE: Auto exposure  |  APERTURE: F7.1